pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect kamramDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect flirtatious4uDating Prospect mfaizanDating Prospect shahrozDating Prospect khanDating Prospect sharjeelDating Prospect imranDating Prospect aaryanDating Prospect jawadm24Dating Prospect javidengrDating Prospect sweetbabyDating Prospect mrmemonDating Prospect saqDating Prospect romantic1lovetDating Prospect johnDating Prospect adeelDating Prospect wajhiDating Prospect salman1214Dating Prospect honey
Default Male Profile

ali

25, male, single

Wroclaw, Pakistan

I'm a attractive person , and i want an attractive person.

I'm interested in girls , cricket , football and in reading books.I like to play cricket with senior players just because of i like maturity and my hobbies are to read books , doing exercise , gazing the girls just because of i don't have any girlfriend ahahahahahaha..............

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adeelDating Prospect sheikhDating Prospect umerDating Prospect shebbbiDating Prospect malikDating Prospect muzammilhussainDating Prospect ali74Dating Prospect mudasirDating Prospect aakifDating Prospect kashiDating Prospect shamirarif5Dating Prospect adnanboxerDating Prospect hotmanDating Prospect ttahfoorDating Prospect saadDating Prospect abrarDating Prospect zayan986Dating Prospect hilalkhan123Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect salam