religion... catholic

Dating Prospect saadDating Prospect mohsinDating Prospect valeeshanDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect salamDating Prospect abbasDating Prospect mfaizanDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect sheikhDating Prospect rabnawazDating Prospect kamramDating Prospect billsDating Prospect mudasirDating Prospect atif44Dating Prospect hilalkhan123Dating Prospect jamrozDating Prospect ali74Dating Prospect male25Dating Prospect aakif
Default Male Profile

corly

54, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Wow. My name is Corly.work in the construction of roads, shopping centers and homes. I'm part owner of a construction company I will try to make you

Please, I need you to tell me more about yourself and your family? Your real name is? What is the nature of your job? I would be grateful if you could write on a daily basis, as this will allow us to get to know better. I attached a few pictures for you to get a better idea of ​​what I look like. It is a pleasure to be in touch with you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Private

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect streetsmartDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect muhammadarsalanhaideDating Prospect flirtatious4uDating Prospect muzammilhussainDating Prospect salman1214Dating Prospect armanDating Prospect umerDating Prospect sweetbabyDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect romantic1lovetDating Prospect syedsabihDating Prospect adeelDating Prospect jerryDating Prospect zayan986Dating Prospect ramizDating Prospect adeelDating Prospect bhottarDating Prospect saadDating Prospect ramis81