religion... protestant

Dating Prospect tabani94Dating Prospect mudasirDating Prospect saadDating Prospect ali74Dating Prospect sheikhDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect romantic1lovetDating Prospect billsDating Prospect valleykhanDating Prospect bhottarDating Prospect sultan007Dating Prospect flirtatious4uDating Prospect kamramDating Prospect raheel110Dating Prospect sadiqDating Prospect umerDating Prospect kamrankml4570Dating Prospect salamDating Prospect male25Dating Prospect usman1997
Default Male Profile

imperialclan

69, male, widowed

Hays, United States

Manners Maketh Man

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, museum, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atif44Dating Prospect jerryDating Prospect alibhattiDating Prospect sulDating Prospect taichiDating Prospect mohsinDating Prospect salman1214Dating Prospect valeeshanDating Prospect aakifDating Prospect ramizDating Prospect malikDating Prospect adeelDating Prospect aaryanDating Prospect muzammilhussainDating Prospect hilalkhan123Dating Prospect shebbbiDating Prospect abrarDating Prospect adeelDating Prospect imranDating Prospect zayan986